Russian version

¹ 2-2013
Content

Basic Research on Spatial Development within the Framework of the Programs Launched by the Presidium of the SB RAS
V.I. Suslov (suslov@ieie.nsc.ru) Modeling the Spatial Economy: Genesis, Current State, and Prospects
The paper presents a brief review of spatial economy models known since the beginning of the XX century with special focus on the models offered by Prof. Granberg and further applied by the IEIE SB RAS for more than 40 years. Here we show what is supposed to be modified in these models for the application within this research project, i.e. the project approach, database management, geo-information systems, agent-oriented modeling, and super-calculations.
Key words: models, economic space, regional economy, economic equilibrium, paradigm, agent-oriented modeling, geo-information systems

L.V.Melnikova (larisa.svet.victorovna@gmail.com ) Modeling the Economic Space: Problems Discussed in Modern Studies
The paper analyzes problems of the spatial economy modeling and approaches to their solving; to what degree an economic space is conceptualized; advantages and disadvantages of major classes of spatial models; and experts’ assessments of prospects of spatial modeling. Conceptualization of the economic space is proved to be far from its completion, and still the economic space modeling could be regarded as an unresolved intellectual problem since the researchers’ efforts to determine spatial development endogenously have faced the difficulties concerning analytical solutions and micro-data required for models. Researches of different schools agree on prospects of spatial modeling – they are the application of more micro- and geocoded data for the purposes of a direct inclusion of time factors and combination of the models developed for different sectors of spatial economy (in particular, agent-oriented models) into the integrated models to allow overcoming limits of constituted models.
Key words: space, economic and mathematical models, bibliography; references, prospects of modeling

Russian North and Arctic in the Context of Global Challenges of the XXI Century
Yu.V. Popkov (yuripopkov@rambler.ru), E.A. Tyugashev (tugashev@academ.org) Northern Identity of Russia
The paper brings into focus the north–south divide (the Global North and Global South) to use it as a methodological tool to analyze an identity of the Russian civilization. Being sure that Russian identity may not be regarded as the Global North and Global West, the authors prove the Northern identity of Russia. To admit this fact is important for identifying the future development trends of the Russian domestic and foreign policies.
Key words: sociology of world development, civilization, North, Russia, identity, Northern identity

S.A. Kirillova (kirillova_sa @mail.ru), O.G. Kantor (o_kantor@mail.ru) Identification of Russian Regions from the Point of View of Spatial Heterogeneity
The paper offers the methodical tools for building a set of complex indicators of regional efficiency which reflect the resource, processing, and resulting components of major subsystems of a regional socio-economic system. We present our multidimensional assessment of the spatial heterogeneity observed for the Russian regions in 2000–2010 in the terms of the parameters of regional efficiency, and also a comparative analysis of spatial differentiation. Having analyzed the data concerning the resource-oriented regions in the Russian Arctic, we can state that high values of an economic component in their regional efficiency do not adequately reflect the actual socio-economic results.
Key words: region, spatial differentiation, development, efficiency, Arctic regions, criteria weights normalization, metric analysis

Regional Policy and Economic Issues of Federalism
S.D.Ageeva (swtageeva@gmail.com ) Disparities in the Resource Economies of a Federative Type
The paper analyses how some experts assess the Russian economy considered as a resource economy, and how institutions of a resource economy influence the unequal efficiency of regional innovation processes. We show what the administrations of the RF subjects could do both for localization of development effects in the resource sector and attraction of investments from the stock market in the context of “a manually managed economy”, and what key tools they have to apply to perform a direct control and carry out negotiations.
Key words: federalism, region, resource economy, horizontal and vertical disparities, localization of effects, innovations, investments, infrastructure bonds

V.A.Shirobokova (verash111@mail.ru) How Public Finances Regulation Influences the Regional Economies and Budgets
The paper presents a case study on budget analysis for regions included in the Siberian Federal District, and how public finances regulation influences their regional economies and budgets. We can state that intergovernmental regulation negatively impacts on the situation in several regions, and effectiveness of the current policies in relation to regional public finances is open to serious question. To solve many such problems, we would like to propose some other approaches to building intergovernmental fiscal regulation. For example, according to our calculations made on actual data, a value-added tax replaced by a sales tax would be more effective since such approach, instead of the ongoing practice to correct mechanisms of intergovernmental fiscal regulation, would allow higher regional revenues and more incentives to have revenues high.
Key words: regions, Siberian Federal District, regulation, intergovernmental fiscal relations, financial independence, fiscal capacity, differentiation, vertical balance, horizontal equalization, sales tax

Economic Issues in Regional Development
B.S. Zhykharevich (zhikh@leontief.ru), N.B. Zhunda (nick@leontief.ru), O.V. Rusetskaya (olga@leontief.spb.su ) The Declared and Actual Priorities of Regional and Local Authorities: How to Identify and Compare
The paper analyzes the approaches which could allow identifying, comparing and explaining a correspondence (or discrepancy) between the declared priorities of the socio-economic policies carried out by regional or municipal authorities (for example, strategic plans) and actual one (for example, those reflecting how public funds are handled). We tested such approaches for several city districts of the North-West areas of Russia through decomposing the project documents and using tools of budget analysis to show that representation and comparison of such declared and actual priorities in a formal manner is principally realizable.
Key words: priority, fiscal policy, strategic planning, budget expenditures, planning values, actual values, municipality, region

E.A. Zakharchuk (zakhartchouk@mail.ru), A.F. Pasynkov (monografia@mail.ru), A.A. Nekrasov (strahovka96@mail.ru) Current Trends in the Shaping of Self-Developing Regions
The paper describes what place “a self-developed socio-economic system” occupies among the nearest equivalent economic terms. We propose our criteria to identify a self-developed region such as an advanced GRP growth and fiscal self-provision. Our calculations for all subjects of the Russian Federation made on the base of the approach proposed allow, identifying four types of economic development according to such criteria. We also describe the differences between the federal districts and present a classification of the self-developed regions according by types of economic development.
Key words: self-development, regions, GRP, regional financial balance

V.A. Kryukov (kryukov@ieie.nsc.ru ), V.D. Marshak (v.d.marshak@mail.ru ) The Oil-and-Gas Sector and Development of the Russian Economy
The paper analyzes the theoretical issues of an institutional rent by presenting a case study for the Russian oil-and-gas sector and how this sector influences the economy under different conditions of the world market. The calculations are made by applying the dynamic optimization models for money flows in the national economy. We assess how hydrocarbon prices of the world market influence the GDP dynamics, consolidated budget, and direct investments, and what minimal level of the oil prices should be to ensure a minimal effective level of the economic development. Our calculations show that there are resources to diversify the federal fiscal revenue but very few effective projects to realize this.
Key words: oil-and-gas sector, rent, money flows models, assessments, hydrocarbon prices, export

V.I. Psarev (v.i.psarev@mail.ru ), T.V. Psareva (psareva_tv@mail.ru), I.A. Goncharova(ivan_gontcharov@mail.ru) The State and Problems of Transportation Infrastructure in the Siberian Strategy
Having analyzed the course, problems, and prospects of the development in the Siberian transportation sector which we consider as one of the most important factor of the successful implementation of the Siberian Socio-Economic Development Strategy up to 2020, we can conclude that the infrastructure failed to meet the current requirements and prospects of future development of the region and country. Our proposals are to speed up the implementation of the infrastructural projects and change the approaches to their management and financing. We also present our assessment of the volumes of investments required for modernization of the Siberian Federal District infrastructure.
Key words: Siberian Federal District, strategy, transportation infrastructure, efficiency, Trans-Siberian Railroad, Baikal-Amur Railway, routing schemes

Kaneva, M.A.( mkaneva@ieie.nsc.ru), G.A. Untura (untura@ieie.nsc.ru) Diagnostics of Siberian Innovation Development
The paper considers methodological aspects of diagnosing the regional innovation development, and illustrates such aspects by the results obtained by the factor, regression and cluster analysis of the innovation development indicators. This allowed identifying the innovation profiles of Russia and the Siberian Federal District in 2007 and 2010. We show how the sets of factors and indicators which statistically explain the innovation development in the country and Siberia in different years differ from each other. By a cluster analysis we identify three groups of the Siberian regions which have similar innovation profiles, and we also build the GRP regressions on innovation indicators for the SFD regions.
Key words: innovation status, innovation strategy, region, R&D, factor analysis, cluster analysis, regression analysis, regional innovation profile

Social Issues of Regional Development
Z.I.Kalugina (zima@ieie.nsc.ru) Social Trends in Siberian Regions
This article focuses on the regional social inequalities observed in Russia. The objects of our analysis are the regions of the Siberian Federal District and Russian Federation in whole. We use the human development indicators as criteria of regional social differences. We can conclude that, despite positive trends observed, Siberia could not get out of the accustomed grooves of being a deprived region, and this fact does influence the current public opinion and migratory orientations of the Siberians.
Key words: Siberia, Human Development Index, regional social differences, social policy, public opinion

Yu.A.Grigoryev (nvkzgig@nvkz.kuzbass.net ), S.V. Soboleva (soboleva@ieie.nsc.ru) Reproductive Health as a Factor of the Reduced Birth Rates in Siberia
Reproductive health is considered as an important part of the population health and a quantitative characteristic of reproduction of the population. To assess a current state of the reproductive health in the present social and sanitary environment of the Siberian Federal District, we use such indicators as the female sickness rates among women in their gestation period and those whose sickness were caused by a pre-pregnancy disease; number of abortions; maternal, perinatal , and infant mortality; and infertility. We also analyze the features of reproductive health related to the life styles of women who consume alcohol, drugs, and tobacco. Major risks of reproductive health are venereal infections, cancer of reproductive organs, and abortions.
Key words: reproductive health, maternal mortality, perinatal mortality, infant mortality, infertility, innovation technologies of reproductive medicine

Regional and Interregional Aspects of Structural and Investment policies
V.N.Parmon (parmon@catalysis.ru) Development Problems of the Oil Refining and Petrochemistry Sectors
The paper analyzes the problems of the petroleum refining and petrochemistry sectors in Russia and Siberia, prospects of using modern technologies and processes in the deep processing of hydrocarbon resources, development of the engineering infrastructure, interaction between science and business, and technological safety in Russia.
Key words: Russia, Siberia, petroleum refining, petrochemistry, engineering infrastructure, Skolkovo Foundation, technological safety

B.G.Saneyev (saneev@isem.sei.irk.ru) Eastern Vector of the Russian Energy Strategy: Current State and Prospects
The paper analyzes what specific features of the Russian development in new economic environment caused a necessity to revise energy priorities. We describe the initial conditions, targets, and strategic development priorities of the fuel and energy industry in the East of the country. We present our proposals on the conditions and initiatives required for successful implementation of the East Russia Energy Strategy and a list of priorities of the cooperation between Russia and the Northeast Asian countries.
Key words: Eastern Siberia, Far East, eastern energy policy, fuel and energy industry, international cooperation, energy cooperation, mechanisms of implementation of the energy strategy

A.B.Kogan (kogant@mail.ru) Analyzing Global and Local Efficiency of a Large Investment Project
The paper presents the calculations of the local and global efficiencies of a large investment project; a technique for identifying conflicts which could arise between an investor and society; and a growth of national final consumption obtained by implementation of such project. To make our calculations, we apply an optimization intersectoral interregional model, and an approach to selecting the best project based on comparison of local and global alternatives to find the Pareto-optimal solutions. The assessment of efficiency is made by a speed index of value growth developed by the author.
Key words: large investment project, local efficiency, global efficiency, speed index of value growth, investments, optimization intersectoral interregional model

E.V.Korchagina(elena.korchagina@mail.ru ) The Impact of the By-Pass Ring Road in St. Petersburg on the Development of Adjacent Suburbs
The paper analyzes how the by-pass ring road in St. Petersburg impacts on the development of the suburb industries and infrastructure located at the intersections of town mains and this ring road. We present our classification of the territories under study by growth rates and factors of uneven development of St. Petersburg suburbs adjacent to the ring road. We can state that the closer to the city any exit from the ring road, the higher the growth rates in adjacent suburbs are observed.
Key words: St. Petersburg, ring road, regional development, industrial structure, type of the building development

Ecologic and Economic Issues of Regional Development
A.P. Kireyenko (kireenko-ap@isea.ru), G.D. Rusetskaya (gdr@isea.ru), O.I. Gorbunova (olga1968111@rambler.ru) Environment Pollution and Damage to Health: Current State and Compensation Mechanisms
The paper assesses the ecological situation in the Baikal region and how it affects the people health. We propose a technique for assessing the damage to health; application of tax tools to compensate damages; and a new technique for calculation of individual income taxes reflecting the level of pollution of territories where people reside.
Key words: Baikal region, environment pollution, people health, assessments, compensation, mechanism

Local Self-Government and Municipal Development
K.N.Kalashnikov(konstantino-84@mail.ru), G.V. Belekhova (belek-galina@yandex.ru ), M.A. Antonova (mariya_antonovarsa@mail.ru ), M.A. Golovchin Social Infrastructure in Rural Areas: Applicability of Integrated Assessments
The paper analyzes a current state of the social infrastructure in rural areas of the Vologda Oblast applying an integrated index of the social structure development offered by the authors. We show that the social infrastructure includes not only material object, but also a wide set of services and programs aimed at the human and regional development. We test an approach to assessing the social structure development by applying a set of statistical indicators which reflect the state of major economic sectors and infrastructure for municipalities of the Vologda Oblast.
Key words: social infrastructure, rural areas, integrated assessment, standard of life, Vologda Oblast

Economy of Enterprises
V.D. Markova ( markova_vera@ngs.ru), S.A. Kuznetsova (ksa@ieie.nsc.ru), I.V. Tsomayeva (tsomaeva_i@mail.ru) Organizational Competences as a Factor of Higher Enterprises’ Competitiveness
The paper analyzes key organizational competences, describes difficulties which any enterprise may face in identifying such competences and control over them. The paper offers a methodical approach to identifying such competences and tests it on the base of a case study for the instrument engineering facility.
Key words: enterprises, organizational competences, competitive advantages, technique for identifying key competences

Foreign Experience of Regional Science, Regional Policy and Spatial Development
Liu Shuang (myj52@sina.com) Mutual Interests as a Key Factor of a Continuous Cooperation between Russia and China Regions
The paper describes major sectors and projects of the Russia and China cooperation and shows that adjustment of mutual interests could be regarded as a key factor of a continuous commercial cooperation between regions of Russia and China. The volume of trade between the Heilongjiang Province and Russian neighbouring regions amounts to 49% of a total volume of foreign trade of China provinces. The paper also describes the risks of the implementation projects on cooperation between regions of the North-East of China and Far-East of Russia, and prospects of Russia-China regional cooperation.
Key words: Russia, China, economic cooperation, programs, projects, risks, regional markets


Return to main page

English version

№ 2-2013
Содержание

Фундаментальные исследования пространственного развития по программам Президиума РАН
Суслов В.И.( suslov@ieie.nsc.ru) Модели пространственной экономики: генезис, современное состояние, перспективы
Дан краткий обзор известных с начала XIX в. моделей пространственной экономики с особым акцентом на модели А.Г. Гранберга, используемые в ИЭОПП СО РАН в течение более 40 лет. Показаны направления дальнейшего развития этих моделей, движение по которым предполагается осуществить в рамках данного исследовательского проекта. Важнейшие из них: проектный подход, системы управления базами данных, геоинформационные системы, агенто-ориентированное моделирование, супервычисления.
Ключевые слова: модели, экономическое пространство, региональная экономика, экономическое равновесие, парадигма, агенто-ориентированное моделирование, геоинформационные системы

Мельникова Л.В. (larisa.svet.victorovna@gmail.com ) Проблемы моделирования экономического пространства в современной литературе
Исследуются проблемы в моделировании пространственной экономики и подходов к их решению. Оценивается степень концептуализации экономического пространства, отмечены достижения и ограничения основных классов пространственных моделей, обобщены оценки ученых относительно дальнейших перспектив пространственного моделирования. Показано, что концептуализация понятия «экономическое пространство» далека от завершения, моделирование экономического пространства представляет собой нерешенную интеллектуальную проблему, усилия исследователей в направлении эндогенизации пространственного развития в моделях наталкиваются на трудности получения аналитического решения и наполнения моделей микроданными. Ученые разных научных школ сходятся в оценке перспективных направлений в моделировании пространства, а именно: расширение использования микро-данных; геокодирование используемых данных в целях явного учета фактора пространства; интеграция моделей, уже разработанных в разных отраслях пространственной экономики, в интегрированные системы, смягчающие ограниченность входящих в них подмоделей, и в частности, использование в них агенто-ориентированных моделей.
Ключевые слова: пространство, экономико-математические модели, библиография, перспективные направления моделирования.

Север и Арктика России в условиях глобальных вызовов XXI века
Попков Ю.В. (yuripopkov@rambler.ru), Тюгашев Е.А.( tugashev@academ.org) Северная идентичность России
В статье актуализируется глобальная оппозиция Север – Юг как методологическое средство анализа идентичности российской цивилизации. Указывая на ошибочность отождествления глобального Севера и глобального Запада, авторы обосновывают положение о северной идентичности России. Признание данного факта имеет важное значение для определения перспектив развития многих направлений внутренней и внешней политики России.
Ключевые слова: социология мирового развития, цивилизация, Север, Россия, идентичность, северная идентичность

Кириллова С.А. (kirillova_sa @mail.ru), Кантор О.Г.( o_kantor@mail.ru) Идентификация арктических регионов России с позиций пространственной неоднородности
Предложен методический инструментарий построения комплексных показателей региональной эффективности как индикаторов развития, агрегирующих эффективность ее ресурсной, процессной и результативной составляющих в разрезе основных подсистем региональной социо-эколого-экономической системы. Выполнены многомерная оценка пространственной неоднородности развития российских регионов в 2000–2010 гг. по параметрам региональной эффективности и сравнительный анализ пространственной дифференциации ее составляющих. Установлено на примере ресурсоориентированных регионов российской Арктики, что высокие показатели экономической составляющей региональной эффективности не адекватны социально-экологическим результатам их функционирования.
Ключевые слова: регион, пространственная дифференциация, развитие, эффективность, арктические регионы, нормализация критериев, метрический анализ

Региональная политика и экономические проблемы федерализма
Агеева С.Д. (swtageeva@gmail.com ) Неравенство в ресурсных экономиках федеративного типа
В статье рассмотрены современные оценки и характеристики России как ресурсной экономики. Анализируется влияние институтов ресурсной экономики на неравенство и результативность инновационного процесса в регионах. Показан диапазон возможностей администраций субъектов Федерации в локализации эффектов развития сырьевого сектора экономики, в привлечении инвестиций с фондового рынка в условиях «ручного принципа управления» экономическими процессами, определяются ключевые факторы воздействия и переговорные возможности руководителей регионов.
Ключевые слова: федерализм, регион, ресурсная экономика, горизонтальное и вертикальное неравенство, локализация эффектов, инновации, инвестиции, инфраструктурные облигации

Широбокова В.А. (verash111@mail.ru) Влияние регулирования государственных финансов на экономику и бюджетную сферу регионов
В статье дан анализ бюджетной сферы регионов на примере субъектов Федерации, входящих в состав Сибирского федерального округа. Показано как влияют механизмы регулирования государственных финансов на экономику и бюджетную сферу регионов. Выявлено негативное влияние межбюджетного регулирования на положение отдельных регионов. На основе анализа сделаны выводы о том, что имеющая место быть региональная политика в области государственных финансов вызывает серьезные сомнения в ее эффективности. Для решения многих проблем в данной сфере могли бы быть предложены иные подходы к построению межбюджетных отношений. В частности, предложена замена налога на добавленную стоимость на налог с продаж, подкрепленная расчетами на основе фактических данных. Такой подход реально существенно укрепит доходный потенциал регионов и будет стимулировать их к его наращиванию. Это представляется гораздо более эффективным, нежели имеющая место перманентная незначительная корректировка действующих механизмов межбюджетного регулирования.
Ключевые слова: регионы, Сибирский федеральный округ, регулирование, межбюджетные отношения, финансовая самостоятельность, бюджетная обеспеченность, дифференциация, вертикальная сбалансированность, горизонтальное выравнивание, налог с продаж

Экономические проблемы развития регионов России
Жихаревич Б.С. (zhikh@leontief.ru), Жунда Н.Б.( nick@leontief.ru), Русецкая О.В.(olga@leontief.spb.su ) Заявленные и реальные приоритеты региональных и местных властей: подход к выявлению и сопоставлению
В статье рассматриваются подходы, позволяющие выявить, сопоставить и объяснить соответствие (или несоответствие) заявленных (например, в стратегических планах) и реальных (проявляющихся в расходовании общественных средств) приоритетов социально-экономической политики региональных или муниципальных властей. На примере ряда городских округов Северо-Запада Росси авторы, декомпозируя программные документы, утвержденные местными органами власти, и используя инструменты бюджетного анализа, апробируют предложенные походы, показывая принципиальную возможность формализованного представления и сравнения заявленных и реальных приоритетов властей субнационального уровня.
Ключевые слова: приоритет, бюджетная политика, стратегическое планирование, бюджетные расходы, плановые значения, фактические значения, муниципалитет, регион

Захарчук Е. А. (zakhartchouk@mail.ru), Пасынков А. Ф. (monografia@mail.ru), Некрасов А. А. (strahovka96@mail.ru) Современные тенденции формирования саморазвивающихся регионов
Рассматривается место понятия «саморазвивающиеся социально-экономические системы» в ряду близких по значению экономических категорий. Определены авторские критерии выделения саморазвивающихся регионов, к которым отнесены опережающий рост валового регионального продукта и обеспеченность собственными доходами бюджета субъекта Российской Федерации. На основе предложенных методические подходов проведены расчеты по всем субъектам Федерации, и выделены четыре типа экономического развития территорий по критериям саморазвития. Рассмотрены отличительные черты саморазвития федеральных округов, проведена классификация саморазвивающихся регионов по типам их хозяйственного развития.
Ключевые слова: саморазвитие, регионы, валовой региональный продукт, финансовый баланс территории

Крюков В.А. (kryukov@ieie.nsc.ru ), Маршак В.Д. (v.d.marshak@mail.ru ) Нефтегазовый сектор в развитии экономики России
Рассматриваются теоретические вопросы формирования институциональной ренты на примере анализа функционирования нефтегазового сектора России. Проводится анализ влияния нефтегазового сектора на развитие экономики при различных условиях внешнего рынка. Расчеты проводятся на народно-хозяйственной динамической оптимизационной модели анализа и прогнозирования денежных потоков. Получены количественные оценки влияния цен на углеводороды на внешнем рынке на динамику валового внутреннего продукта, консолидированного бюджета страны и объема прямых инвестиций. Дана оценка нижнего уровня цен на нефть, обеспечивающего в настоящих условиях минимально эффективный уровень развития. Проведенные расчеты показали, что для диверсификации системы доходов федерального бюджета есть ресурсы, но мало эффективных проектов их реализации.
Ключевые слова: нефтегазовый сектор, рента, модель анализа и прогнозирования денежных потоков, оценки, цены на углеводороды, экспорт

Псарев В.И. (v.i.psarev@mail.ru ), Псарева Т.В. (psareva_tv@mail.ru), Гончаров И.А. (ivan_gontcharov@mail.ru) Состояние и проблемы транспортной инфраструктуры в стратегии Сибири
Анализируя ход, проблемы и перспективы развития транспортного сектора Сибири как одного из важнейших условий, определяющих успех реализации Стратегии социально-экономического развития Сибири до 2020 года. Авторы делают вывод о несоответствии инфраструктуры требованиям текущего состояния и перспективам развития экономики региона и страны. Предлагается ускорить реализацию инфраструктурных проектов, качественно изменив подходы к их сопровождению и организации финансирования. Приводятся оценки требуемых инвестиций на модернизацию инфраструктуры Сибирского федерального округа
Ключевые слова: Сибирский федеральный округ, стратегия, транспортная инфраструктура, эффективность, Транссиб, БАМ, направления грузопотоков

Канева М.А.( mkaneva@ieie.nsc.ru), Унтура Г.А.( untura@ieie.nsc.ru) Диагностика инновационного развития Сибири
В статье изложены методические аспекты диагностики инновационного развития региона. Они иллюстрируются результатами факторного, регрессионного и кластерного анализов показателей инновационного развития, которые способствуют выявлению инновационного профиля РФ и Сибири в 2007 и 2010 гг. Показаны различия в наборе факторов и показателей, статистически объясняющих инновационное развитие в стране и Сибири в разные годы. Путем кластерного анализа выявлены группы регионов Сибирского федерального округа со схожими инновационными профилями. Построены регрессионные зависимости ВРП от показателей инновационной деятельности регионов СФО.
Ключевые слова: инновационный статус, инновационная стратегия, регион, НИОКР, факторный анализ, кластерный анализ, регрессионный анализ, инновационный профиль региона

Социальные проблемы регионального развития
Калугина З.И.( zima@ieie.nsc.ru) Социальные тренды регионов Сибири
В статье рассматриваются существующие в российском обществе социальные неравенства в региональном контексте. Объектом анализа являются регионы Сибирского федерального округа и Российская Федерация в целом. В качестве критерия региональных социальных различий используются индикаторы, характеризующие уровень развития человеческого потенциала. Сделан вывод о том, что, несмотря на положительные тенденции, Сибири не удалось вырваться из колеи депривированной российской провинции, что формирует общественное мнение и миграционные ориентации сибиряков.
Ключевые слова: Сибирь, индексы человеческого развития, региональные социальные различия, социальная политика, общественное мнение.

Григорьев Ю.А. (nvkzgig@nvkz.kuzbass.net ), Соболева С.В. (soboleva@ieie.nsc.ru) Современное состояние репродуктивного здоровья как фактор сокращения рождаемости населения Сибири
Репродуктивное здоровье рассматривается как важнейшая часть популяционного здоровья и качественная характеристика воспроизводства населения. При оценке современного состояния репродуктивного здоровья в сложившихся социально-гигиенических условиях Сибирского федерального округа в качестве индикаторов рассматриваются заболеваемость женщин, возникшая в период беременности или в предшествующий период, распространенность абортов, материнская, перинатальная, младенческая смертность, бесплодие. Рассмотрены также особенности репродуктивного здоровья, связанные с образом жизни женщин, потребляющих табак, алкоголь и наркотики. В качестве основных рисков формирования репродуктивного здоровья выделяются инфекции, передаваемые половым путем, заболеваемость злокачественными новообразованиями женской репродуктивной сферы, распространенность абортов.
Ключевые слова: репродуктивное здоровье, факторы риска, материнская, перинатальная, младенческая смертность, бесплодие, инновационные технологии репродуктивной медицины

Региональные и межрегиональные аспекты структурной и инвестиционной политики
Пармон В.Н.( parmon@catalysis.ru) Российские проблемы развития нефтепереработки и нефтехимии
Рассматриваются проблемы развития нефтепереработки и нефтехимии в России и в т.ч. в Сибири. Анализируются перспективы использования современных технологий и процессов в сфере глубокой переработки углеводородных ресурсов. Разбираются вопросы развития инжиниринговой инфраструктуры, взаимодействия науки и бизнеса, проблемы технологической безопасности России.
Ключевые слова: Россия, Сибирь, нефтепереработка, нефтехимия, инжиниринговая инфраструктура, фонд «Сколково», технологическая безопасность.

Санеев Б.Г. (saneev@isem.sei.irk.ru) Восточный вектор энергетической стратегии России: современное состояние и перспективы
Показаны особенности развития экономики России в новых условиях хозяйствования, которые вызвали необходимость пересмотра приоритетов в энергетической политике. Приведены исходные условия, целевые ориентиры и стратегические направления развития топливно-энергетического комплекса на Востоке страны. Даны конкретные предложения по перечню необходимых условий и инициатив для успешной реализации Восточной энергетической стратегии России и приоритетных направлений ее сотрудничества со странами Северо-Восточной Азии.
Ключевые слова: Восточная Сибирь, Дальний Восток, Восточная энергетическая политика, топливно-энергетический комплекс, межстрановое сотрудничество, энергетическая кооперация, механизмы реализации энергетической стратегии

Коган А.Б.( kogant@mail.ru) Анализ глобальной и локальной эффективности крупномасштабного инвестиционного проекта
Выполнены расчеты локальной и глобальной эффективности условной реализации крупномасштабного инвестиционного проекта. Показан методический прием выявления противоречий инвестора и общества при реализации проекта. Оценен прирост конечного потребления в национальной экономике, обусловленный реализацией проекта. Расчеты выполнены с помощью оптимизационной межрегиональной межотраслевой модели. Предложен подход для принятия Парето-оптимальных решений при выборе лучшего из нескольких проектов на основе сравнения локальной и глобальной альтернатив. При этом оценка эффективности осуществляется на основе разработанного автором индекса скорости прироста стоимости.
Ключевые слова: крупномасштабный инвестиционный проект, локальная и глобальная эффективность, индекс скорости прироста стоимости, инвестиции, ОМММ.

Корчагина Е.В. (elena.korchagina@mail.ru ) Влияние кольцевой автомобильной дороги Санкт-Петербурга на развитие прилегающих территорий
Анализируется влияние кольцевой автомобильной дороги в объезд Санкт-Петербурга на развитие промышленного производства и объектов инфраструктуры в пригородной зоне мегаполиса в местах пересечения городских магистралей и КАД. Проведена классификация анализируемых территорий по темпам развития. Выявлены факторы, обусловившие неравномерность развития пригородной зоны Санкт-Петербурга, тяготеющей в КАД. Выявлена закономерность, чем ближе к городу расположен съезд с КАД, тем более высокими оказываются темпы развития прилегающих к нему территорий.
Ключевые слова: Санкт-Петербург, кольцевая автодорога, развитие территорий, структура производств, тип застройки территории

Эколого-экономические проблемы регионального развития
Киреенко А.П. (kireenko-ap@isea.ru), Русецкая Г.Д. (gdr@isea.ru), Горбунова О.И. (olga1968111@rambler.ru) Ущерб здоровью населения от загрязнения окружающей среды: состояние и механизм компенсации
Оценены экологическая ситуация в Байкальской природной территории, влияние окружающей природной среды на здоровье населения региона. Предложен механизм оценки ущерба здоровью населения. Обосновывается возможность применения налогового механизма компенсации ущерба, наносимого здоровью населения антропогенным воздействием. Предлагается изменение порядка исчисления налога на доходы физических лиц, учитывающего загрязненность территории проживания.
Ключевые слова: Байкальский регион, загрязнение окружающей среды, здоровье населения, оценки, компенсация, механизм.

Проблемы местного самоуправления и муниципального развития
Калашников К.Н. (konstantino-84@mail.ru), Белехова Г.В. (belek-galina@yandex.ru), Антонова М.А. (mariya_antonovarsa@mail.ru ), Головчин М.А. Социальная инфраструктура сельских территорий: возможности интегральной оценки
Дается оценка современного состояния социальной инфраструктуры сельских территорий Вологодской области на основе разработанного интегрального индекса развития социальной инфраструктуры. Показано, что социальная инфраструктура включает в себя не только материальные объекты, но и весь широкий комплекс услуг и программ, способствующих развитию человека и территории. Апробирован методический подход к оценке развития социальной инфраструктуры на примере муниципальных районов Вологодской области на основе комплекса статистических показателей, отражающих состояние важнейших отраслей и сфер социальной инфраструктуры.
Ключевые слова: социальная инфраструктура, сельские территории, интегральная оценка, уровень жизни, Вологодская область.

Экономика предприятий
Маркова В.Д.(markova_vera@ngs.ru), Кузнецова С.А. (ksa@ieie.nsc.ru), Цомаева И.В. (tsomaeva_i@mail.ru) Организационные компетенции как фактор повышения конкурентоспособности предприятия
Проанализированы отличительные особенности ключевых организационных компетенций. Выявлены сложности выделения и управления ими на российских предприятиях. Предложен методический подход к выделению ключевых компетенций предприятия и представлены результаты его апробации на приборостроительном предприятии.
Ключевые слова: предприятия, организационные компетенции, конкурентные преимущества, методика выделения ключевых компетенций

Зарубежный опыт региональной науки, региональной политики и территориального развития
Шуан Лю. (myj52@sina.com) Содействие китайско-российскому региональному сотрудничеству и устойчивому развитию через взаимные интересы
Показано, что учет взаимных интересов является важнейшим фактором в стратегии устойчивого экономического и торгового сотрудничества России и Китая. Названы основные сферы и проекты китайско-российской межрегионального сотрудничества. Объем торговли между провинцией Хэйлунцзян и сопредельными российскими регионами составляет 49% общей зарубежной торговли китайской провинции. Названы риски реализации проектов приграничного сотрудничества регионов Северо-востока Китая и российского Дальнего Востока. Показаны направления дальнейшего китайско-российского регионального сотрудничества.
Ключевые слова: Россия, Китай, экономическое сотрудничество, программы, проекты, риски, региональные рынки.


Вернуться на главную страницу