Russian version

¹ 4-2013
Content

Basic Research on Spatial Development 3within the Framework of the Programs Launched by the Presidium of the SB RAS
V.E.Seliverstov(sel@ieie.nsc.ru) Federalism, Regional Development, and Regional Studies in the Post-Soviet Time: Modernization or Degradation?
The paper considers a genesis of the federalism, spatial development, and regional policy in the post-soviet time – the 90-s and first decade of the new century. We show the specifics of the Russian transformations observed in these spheres by comparing them with the world trends; their defects and problems; and how to improve them. We also present a brief review of a current state of the Russian regional studies, and assess whether they are of the world level and considered to be applicable as a scientific support to modernize the spatial development of the Russian economy and society
Key words: federalism, regional development, regional policy, regional studies, modernization

S.A.Suspitsin(susp@ieie.nsc.ru) Economic Development Incentive Strategies in the National Economy
The paper offers a concept of how the Russian economic space could be structuralized on the base of building contrast clusters of the national economic agents. We describe the major drivers of economic activity in clusters and also present the procedures of how to arrange an estimator of driver matrix for clusters and techniques to arrange the consolidated indices of drivers which integrate partial estimates of their activities in different clusters as well as consolidated indices of drivers which integrate partial estimates of different drivers. We offer and assess by consolidated indices the theoretical incentive strategies for economic activity (strategy of public paternalism, market romanticism, pan-regionalism, and perfect universalism). The variants of such strategies are presented to assess the impacts of echeloned incentives towards economic activity. The variant of the technique is applied to analyze the investment activity in RF regions. Our analysis of investment processes made by such techniques shows that the concepts of ‘pure market’– a lack of the governmental intervention and effective regional competences – dominate in Russia
Key words: modernization of the economy, economic growth strategies, clusters, drivers of the economic activity, balance of interests

Russian North and Arctic in the Context of Global Challenges of the XXI Century
A.N., Pilyasov (pelyasov@mail.ru), V.V. Kuleshov (ieie@ieie.nsc.ru), V.E. Seliverstov(sel@ieie.nsc.ru) Arctic Policies in the Context of Global Instability: Experiences and Lessons for Russia
The paper analyzes how different countries developed their Arctic polices and strategies in the context of the globalization processes, climate changes, and geo-political and economic trends. We also analyze the innovation aspects, resources, risks and uncertainties, and new drivers of their Artic development; problems of their sovereignty and national security; and feasibility to make such risks, uncertainties and instability less through international cooperation. A special focus is on the economic aspects of the Russian North and Arctic in the context of the global instability, risks and threats
Key words: Arctic, resources, Arctic Ocean, Arctic policy, national Arctic strategies, globalization, risks, uncertainty, international cooperation, national security, socio-economic development of the North and Arctic territories, Northern indigenous peoples

Regional Policy and Economic Issues of Federalism
T.V.Sumskaya(stv@ieie.nsc.ru ) Budget System in a Federal State: Sub-Federal Aspect
The paper analyzes whether a budgetary system could be decentralized in the process of current building and operating of local governments. It presents key factors which define a centralization/decentralization ratio. A special focus is on the principles of distinction between budget expenditures and revenues, and variants of correcting vertical and horizontal misbalances in the national budgeting system. We show the role which a local government plays as a key link in a federal form of governance. We offer the structure of the regional and local budget revenues and our recommendations how a local taxation should be built
Key words: federalism, budget decentralization, vertical and horizontal misbalances, national budgeting system, revenue and expenditure budget, local governance, local budget, intergovernmental relations

Economic Issues in Regional Development
E.B. Kibalov (lf@online.nsk.su ), A.A. Kin (kin_a@ieie.nsc.ru ), S.A. Bykadyrov (byser@ngs.ru ), I.S. Katunin (iskatunin@mail.ru) Structural Reform in the Russian Railway Sector: from Single Alternatives to Regional Ones
The paper discusses strategic defects of a concept of the railway transportation reform. We prove that a regional decomposition of the Russian railway network will be a factor of a strategic importance in time. To prove this thesis, we use a cluster analysis of Russian railway traffic flows. We present our arguments for the Trans-Siberian Railway to be classified as a natural monopolist. Theoretical variants of the Russian Railway Company decomposition show that we would benefit at the national level due to competitiveness between natural monopolists on a domestic railway market. A system-oriented analysis of such benefits and those obtained by a united and hierarchically governed railway system would allow making reasonable institutional decisions on how the railway reform could get away from the current institutional trap out
Key words: Russian railway transportation, reform, natural monopolism, Zipf distribution, Ackoff multidimensional organization, Shapley vector

N.V.Kravchenko (nkrav@ieie.nsc.ru), A.V. Kuznetsov (torroo@gmail.com ) Siberian Innovation Development Scenario: Issues of Its Implementation
The article considers what results the first steps of the Social and Economic Development Strategy for Siberia 2020 contributed to building a regional innovation system. We compare expected and actual targets of the innovation development in Siberia and several subjects of the Siberian Federal District. Having analyzed several major projects, we show the problems the innovation development variant for Siberia may face in its implementation
Key words: Siberian regions, development strategy, innovation development, innovation projects

Social Issues of Regional Development
T.Yu. Bogomolova (bogtan@rambler.ru ), I.P. Glazyrina (iglazyrina@bk.ru ), N.L. Sidorenko (zhizn-chita@mail.ru) Eastern Border-Zones of Russia: Student-Age Population’s Attitudes towards Migration
The paper considers attitudes of the student-age population in the Zabaykalsky Krai towards migration and whether they are feasible within the objectives and goals of the Socio-Economic Development Strategy for the Russian Far East and Baykal Region 2025. An empirical subject of our study is the students of the largest university in the Zabaykalsky Krai – Zabaykalsky State University. We can conclude that a significant share of young specialists being educated here may leave the region as early as in the years to come. In the context of a regional human resource competition, the Strategy goals could be likely achieved with no measures aimed at building favorable conditions in the years to come in order the educated youth would be able to find jobs in regions of Siberia and the Far East
Key words: Baykal region, strategy, students, Zabaykalsky State University, attitudes towards migration, work places for the young specialists

O.G.Echevskaya(echevskaya@gmail.com ) International Education in Universities of Russia and Kazakhstan: Strategies and Forms of Its Realization
The paper considers the strategies and forms of international education programs realized by universities of Chita (Russia) and Almaty (Kazakhstan). We also consider how international cooperation programs are realized at the national level (a strategy for internationalization of higher education) and at universities (universities’ programs) by two leading universities (according to educational mobility indicators). We describe the strategy for internationalization of higher education being realized by Russia and Kazakhstan and key risks of their realization (brain drain, asymmetric flows of educational migration, and regional differentiation). We can conclude that regional differentiation should be necessarily taken into consideration in making decisions on the development of international education in Russia
Key words: international education, academic mobility, trans-border relations, internationalization of higher education

S.V. Soboleva(soboleva@ieie.nsc.ru ), I.V. Oktyabrskaya (SIEM405@yandex.ru ), E.V. Antropov(evantropov@yandex.ru ) Human Potential in Cities of the Siberian Federal District: Assessing Ethnic Risks in the Context of Progressing Migration
The paper analyzes the dynamics of the ethnic and demographic situation observed in the Siberian Federal District in connection with migration processes. We consider ethnic aspects of the human development in the SFD cities. We can conclude that a reduction of the population with a western trend of internal and external migrations has been observed in the SFD for a long time, and such demographic losses due to migration could not be compensated. An unequal migration exchange, including the labor migration, has taken place. We can also state that the more intensive character of mosaic structure of the SFD population as well as of variety of ethnic standards can be observed as well as higher competitiveness in labor markets and sociocultural spheres, including those by ethnic features and acceptance of intolerant behavior patterns. Currently, the indicators of the SFD population display the critical problems for its future development. The migration and migration-induced transformations taken place in the ethnic, social and demographic structure of the SFD regional communities, including urban ones, generate zones of risks
Key words: human potential, Siberia, ethnic and demographic structure, migrations, ethnic and social risks

Regional and Interregional Aspects of Structural and Investment policies
N.I. Plyaskina (pliaskina@hotmail.com ), V.N. Charitonova (kharit@ieie.nsc.ru ), I.A. Vizhina Building Mechanisms of Support for Petrochemical Clusters in Eastern Siberia and Yakutia
The paper proposes an approach how to develop the mechanisms of governmental support for investment projects being implemented by oil-and-gas chemistry clusters in Eastern Siberia and the Sakha Republic. The approach is based on the application of a network and simulation model for assessing efficiency of the East Siberian oil-and-gas megaproject. Having analyzed to what degree the investment resource and timing schedules for producing and processing sectors are coordinated within different megaprojects, we offer our variants of governmental support for the clusters within the framework of the State Development Plan for Gas-and-Oil Chemistry in the East of Russia 2030
Key words: megaproject, oil-and-gas chemical cluster, tax preferences tax privileges, efficiency, balanced state, network model, Eastern Siberia oil-and-gas clusters

L.S. Markov (leomarkov@mail.ru ), V.M. Markova (markova_vm@mail.ru ), D.D. Kotelkin (kdd92@mail.ru ) Agent-Based Approach to Modeling Sectoral Evolution: Russian Coal Industry
The paper proves an urgency of applying an evolutionary approach to study how economic systems progress, and it presents the structure of the Russian steam coal facilities considered as a system of interacting agents and described by an agent-based model developed by the author. The model, in the authors’ opinion, could be regarded quite applicable to analyze the industry dynamics as well as an ‘alternative history’ of the industry in terms of competition between agents of the economic system
Key words: evolutionary economics, agent-based modeling, steam coal production

Ecologic and Economic Issues of Regional Development
B.S.Pavlov (pavlov_boris@mail.ru ) Nuclear Pollution Impact on the East-Ural Area: Socio-Ecologic Assessment
On the base of the sociologic surveys carried out by the Institute of Economics (Ural Branch of SBRAS) in the cities and communities of Chelyabinsk, Sverdlovsk and Kurgan oblasts, the paper analyzes the nuclear risks and their impacts on the level of the socio-psychological stress observed in the nuclear polluted areas of the Southern Ural. We show to what degree people’s radiophobia negatively impact on their social, labor and cultural activity as well as their family and everyday life and reproduction. Most people living in the nuclear polluted areas have a special psychological status which can be characterized by rather high socio-psychological tonicity, long-lasting stress, dominated accentuated personality traits, and pathologic psychological reactions and types of psychic activity
Key words: Eastern Ural areas of nuclear pollution, health, information, risks, family, social-psychological health, rehabilitation

Economy of Enterprises
A.T. Yusupova (yusupova@ieie.nsc.ru ) Market Power of Large Firms: Regional Features and Differences
We analyze market power of large firms through application of indicators for tracking the quality and stability of leadership. Our calculations are made on the open source data published by Expert Journal (Russia) concerning the leading corporations in Russia, Kazakhstan, and a number of Russian regions. To identify leaders, we use such indicators as business sales, profit-earning capacities, level of capitalization, and turnover growth. We can state that the characteristics of leadership are regionally heterogeneous. We also present our estimates of the further development and redistribution of market power
Key words: large firms, market power, quality and stability of leadership

E.A. Kolobova (kolobova@ieie.nsc.ru ), Yu. M. Kiselev, A.D. Kolobov Designing Socio-Economic Processes by the Application of a Model of Socio-Economic Mechanisms
The paper shows a necessity to develop a model of mechanisms to manage the economic and social activity. We analyze the application of the current management mechanisms and environment of the economic systems considered as a space where such mechanisms are applied. We present our model of socio-economic mechanisms; describe the elements of the environment where the mechanism are designed; and offer a scheme of a step-by-step technique for designing economic and management processes
Key words: designing, socio-economic mechanisms, model, environment and conditions for activity

Foreign Experience of Regional Science, Regional Policy and Spatial Development
Sh.Kh. Nazarov (sh.nazarov@yandex.ru ) Endogenous Factors of Regional Competitiveness and Their Econometric Testing
Having revised the theoretical and applied models for assessing competitiveness, the paper proposes a regional simulation model of endogenous economic growth where the endogenous factors of competitiveness are modeled on the base of system dynamics. To have a comprehensive assessment of regional competitiveness, we econometrically test the endogenous factors of growth. We present our conclusions which could be recommended to be applied in developing the modernization and innovation policies for the Republic of Uzbekistan
Key words: Uzbekistan, region, endogenous economic growth, econometric modeling, competitiveness, total factor productivity


Return to main page

English version

№ 4-2013
Содержание

Фундаментальные исследования пространственного развития по программам Президиума РАН
Селиверстов В.Е.( sel@ieie.nsc.ru) Федерализм, региональное развитие и региональная наука в постсоветской России: модернизация или деградация?
В статье рассмотрен генезис федерализма, пространственного развития и региональной политики постсоветской России в 90-е годы и в первое десятилетие нового тысячелетия. На основе сопоставления с мировыми тенденциями выявлена специфика российских преобразований в этих сферах, выявлены недостатки и проблемные области, показаны направления их совершенствования. Дан краткий анализ современного состояния российской региональной науки, ее соответствия мировым стандартам и способности обеспечивать научное сопровождение модернизации пространственной структуры экономики и общества России
Ключевые слова: федерализм, региональное развитие, региональная политика, региональная наука, модернизация

Суспицын С.А.( susp@ieie.nsc.ru) Стратегии побуждения экономической активности в национальной экономике
Предложена концепция структуризации экономического пространства России на основе построения контрастных кластеров агентов национальной экономики. Выделены основные драйверы экономической активности в кластерах, обоснованы процедуры построения матрицы оценок значимости присутствия драйверов в кластерах. Разработаны методики построения сводных индексов драйверов, обобщающих частные оценки их активности в разных кластерах, и сводных индексов кластеров, интегрирующих частные оценки разных драйверов. Предложены и оценены по сводным индексам теоретические стратегии побуждения экономической активности в экономике (стратегии государственного патернализма, рыночного романтизма, панрегионализма, идеального универсализма). Построены варианты таких стратегий для оценки последствий эшелонированного побуждения экономической активности. Вариант методики применен для анализа инвестиционной активности в регионах РФ. Анализ инвестиционных процессов в экономике с использованием предложенных методик показал, что в России доминируют идеологизмы «чистого рынка», что государства мало в экономике и недостает эффективных компетенций регионов
Ключевые слова: модернизация экономики, стратегии экономического роста, кластеры, драйверы экономической активности, баланс интересов

Север и Арктика России в условиях глобальных вызовов XXI века
Пилясов А.Н. (pelyasov@mail.ru ), Кулешов В.В.( ieie@ieie.nsc.ru), Селиверстов В.Е.( sel@ieie.nsc.ru) Арктическая политика в эпоху глобальной нестабильности: опыт и уроки для России
Представлены результаты исследований формирования арктических политик и арктических стратегий различных стран в условиях процессов глобализации, климатических изменений, геополитических и экономических трендов. Рассматриваются ресурсные и инновационные аспекты развития арктических территорий, их риски и неопределенности, новые драйверы арктического социально-экономического развития. Анализируются проблемы суверенитета и национальной безопасности стран арктического бассейна и возможности снижения рисков, неопределенности и нестабильности развития циркумполярных территорий на основе международного сотрудничества. Особый акцент сделан на экономических аспектах развития российского Севера и Арктики в контексте глобальной нестабильности, рисков и угроз
Ключевые слова: Арктика, ресурсы, Северный ледовитый океан, арктическая политика, национальные арктические стратегии, глобализация, риски, неопределенность, международное сотрудничество, национальная безопасность, социально-экономическое развитие северных и арктических территорий, коренные народы Севера

Региональная политика и экономические проблемы федерализма
Сумская Т.В.( stv@ieie.nsc.ru ) Особенности функционирования бюджетной системы федеративного государства: субфедеральный аспект
Анализируется возможность бюджетной децентрализации в свете формирования и функционирования системы местного самоуправления. Выявлены факторы, определяющие соотношение централизации и децентрализации. Особое внимание уделено принципам разграничения расходных полномочий, проблемам закрепления налоговых доходов и вариантам корректировки вертикального и горизонтального дисбалансов в бюджетной системе государства. Выявлена роль местного самоуправления как основополагающего звена федеративного государственного устройства. Предложена структура доходных источников на уровне регионального и местного бюджетов, а также сформулированы положения, на основании которых необходимо выстраивать систему местного налогообложения
Ключевые слова: федерализм, бюджетная децентрализация, вертикальный и горизонтальный дисбаланс, доходы и расходы бюджета, местное самоуправление, местный бюджет, межбюджетные отношения

Экономические проблемы развития регионов России
Кибалов Е.Б.( lf@online.nsk.su ), Кин А.А. (kin_a@ieie.nsc.ru ), Быкадоров С.А. (byser@ngs.ru ), Катунин И.С.( iskatunin@mail.ru) Структурная реформа железнодорожного транспорта России: от точечных к региональным альтернативам
Выявлены стратегические ошибки, совершенные на стадии разработки концепции реформы российского железнодорожного транспорта. Доказывается, что региональная декомпозиция железнодорожной сети России является фактором, стратегическая значимость которого будет возрастать во времени. Для подтверждения правильности вывода проведен кластерный анализ грузопотоков по сети железных дорог России. Приведены аргументы в пользу классификации Транссибирской железнодорожной магистрали как естественного монополиста. Теоретически демонстрируемые способы горизонтального дробления ОАО «РЖД», указывают на реальные резервы повышения уровня выгодной для государства конкуренции между естественными монополистами на внутреннем рынке железнодорожных перевозок. Системный анализ этих выгод в сопоставлении с выгодами от единства железных дорог под иерархически устроенном управлении ОАО «РЖД» позволяет принять обоснованное институциональное решение и вывести структурную реформу железных дорог из институциональной ловушки, в которой она сегодня находится
Ключевые слова: железнодорожный транспорт России, реформа, естественный монополизм, распределение Ципфа, многомерная структура Акоффа, вектор Шепли

Кравченко Н.В.( nkrav@ieie.nsc.ru), Кузнецов А.В. (torroo@gmail.com ) Проблемы реализации инновационного сценария развития Сибири
В статье рассматриваются результаты первого этапа реализации Стратегии социально-экономического развития Сибири до 2020 г. с позиции формирования инновационной системы. Проводится сравнение ожидаемых и фактических целевых показателей инновационного развития Сибири и отдельных субъектов Федерации Сибирского федерального округа. На примере крупнейших проектов выделены проблемы реализации инновационного варианта развития Сибири
Ключевые слова: регионы Сибири, стратегия развития, инновационное развитие, инновационные проекты

Социальные проблемы регионального развития
Богомолова Т.Ю.( bogtan@rambler.ru ), Глазырина И.П.( iglazyrina@bk.ru ), Сидоренко Н.Л. (zhizn-chita@mail.ru) Приграничье востока России: миграционные настроения студенческой молодежи
В статье рассмотрены миграционные настроения студенческой молодежи в Забайкальском крае в контексте реализуемости целей и задач «Стратегии социально-экономического развития Дальнего Востока и Байкальского региона на период до 2025 года». Эмпирическим объектом исследования выступили студенты крупнейшего вуза Забайкалья – Забайкальского государственного университета. Результаты исследования показывают, что из региона уже в ближайшие годы может уехать значительная доля молодых специалистов, получивших здесь высшее образование. В условиях межрегиональной конкуренции за человеческие ресурсы цели и задачи Стратегии вряд ли могут быть достигнуты без мер по созданию в ближайшие годы исключительно благоприятных условий для работы образованной молодежи в регионах Сибири и Дальнего Востока
Ключевые слова: Байкальский регион, стратегия, студенты Забайкальского государственного университета, миграционные настроения, работа молодым специалистам

Ечевская О.Г. (echevskaya@gmail.com ) Международное образование в университетах России и Казахстана: стратегии и формы реализации
В статье обсуждаются стратегии и формы реализации международных образовательных программ в университетах городов Чита (Россия) и Алматы (Казахстан). На примере двух вузов лидеров (по показателям образовательной мобильности в своих регионах) рассмотрена реализация программ международного сотрудничества на двух уровнях: национальном (стратегия интернационализации высшего образования) и на уровне университета (реализация стратегии в конкретных программах). Выявлены и описаны стратегии интернационализации, реализуемые в системах высшего образования России и Казахстана, показаны ключевые риски их реализации (утечка кадров, асимметричность потоков образовательных миграций, проблемы региональной дифференциации). Сделан вывод о необходимости учета региональной дифференциации при разработке стратегических решений по развитию международного образования в России
Ключевые слова: международное образование, академическая мобильность, трансграничные отношения, интернационализация высшего образования

Соболева С.В. (soboleva@ieie.nsc.ru ), Октябрьская И.В. (SIEM405@yandex.ru ), Антропов Е.В.( evantropov@yandex.ru ) Человеческий потенциал городов Сибирского федерального округа: оценка этнических рисков в контексте развития миграции
В статье дается характеристика этнодемографической ситуации в Сибирском федеральном округе в динамике развития в связи с миграционными процессами. Анализируются этнические аспекты в развитии человеческого потенциала городов СФО. Делается вывод о длительном сокращении численности народонаселения округа при сохранении «западного тренда» внутренней и внешней миграции и невозможности компенсации демографических потерь за счет миграции. Происходит неэквивалентный миграционный обмен, в том числе рабочей силы. Констатируется усиление этнической мозаичности в народонаселении СФО, большая вариативность этнокультурных стандартов, растущая конкуренция на рынке труда и в социокультурной сфере, в том числе и по этническому признаку, актуализация интолерантных моделей поведения. Сегодня народонаселение СФО описывает совокупность показателей, которые формируют проблемные перспективы развития. Миграция и вызванные ею этносоциальные и этнодемографические трансформации региональных, в том числе городских сообществ СФО, формируют зоны риска
Ключевые слова: человеческий потенциал, Сибирь, этнодемографическая структура, миграции, этносоциальные риски

Региональные и межрегиональные аспекты структурной и инвестиционной политики
Пляскина Н.И.( pliaskina@hotmail.com), Харитонова В.Н.( kharit@ieie.nsc.ru ), Вижина И.А. Формирование механизмов поддержки нефтегазохимических кластеров Восточной Сибири и Якутии
В статье предлагается подход к разработке механизмов государственной поддержки инвестиционных проектов нефтегазохимических кластеров Восточной Сибири и Республики Саха (Якутии) с использованием сетевой и имитационной модели оценки эффективности программы формирования ресурсного мегапроекта Восточно-Сибирского нефтегазового комплекса. На основе ресурсно-календарного анализа согласованности инвестиционных планов добывающего и перерабатывающего секторов в различных сценариях мегапроекта разработаны варианты государственной поддержки реализации проектов нефтегазохимических кластеров в рамках Государственного плана развития газо-нефтехимии на Востоке России на период до 2030 г.
Ключевые слова: мегапроект, нефтегазохимический кластер, налоговые преференции, эффективность, сбалансированность, сетевая модель, Восточно-Сибирский нефтегазовый комплекс

Марков Л.С.( leomarkov@mail.ru ), Маркова В.М.( markova_vm@mail.ru ), Котёлкин Д.Д. (kdd92@mail.ru ) Агент-ориентированный подход к моделированию отраслевой эволюции: угольная промышленность России
Обосновывается актуальность эволюционного подхода к изучению развития экономических систем. Осуществлена структуризация производства энергетических углей России как системы взаимодействующих агентов, разработана агент-ориентированная модель отрасли. Показана пригодность объяснения отраслевой динамики с позиций конкуренции между образующими экономическую систему агентами. Продемонстрирована возможность изучения при помощи АОМ «альтернативной» истории отрасли
Ключевые слова: эволюционная экономика, агент-ориентированное моделирование, производство энергетических углей

Эколого-экономические проблемы регионального развития
Павлов Б.С.( pavlov_boris@mail.ru ) Воздействие радиоактивного загрязнения Восточно-Уральской территории: социо-экологические оценки
По материалам социологических обследований, проведённых Институтом экономики УрО РАН в 1992-2013 гг. в городах и поселениях Челябинской, Свердловской и Курганской областях, проведен анализ радиационных рисков и их влияния на уровень социально-психологического напряжения на территориях радиоактивного загрязнения Южного Урала. Показаны степень негативного влияния радиофобии на общественную, трудовую и культурную активность жителей, их семейно-бытовую и репродуктивную деятельность. У значительной части населения, проживающей на радиоактивно загрязненных территориях, формируется особый психологический статус, характеризующийся достаточно высоким уровнем социально-психологической напряженности, пролонгированным психологическим стрессом, преобладанием акцентуированных черт личности, патопсихологическими реакциями и типами психического реагирования
Ключевые слова: Восточно-Уральская территория радиоактивного загрязнения, здоровье, информация, риски, семья, социально-психологическое самочувствие, реабилитация

Экономика предприятий
Юсупова А.Т. (yusupova@ieie.nsc.ru ) Рыночная власть крупных корпораций: региональные особенности и различия
Рыночная власть крупных корпораций исследуется с помощью показателей устойчивости и стабильности лидерства. Расчеты выполнены по открытым данным, публикуемым журналом Эксперт, использована информация по лидирующим корпорациям России, Казахстана и ряда российских регионов. Для выделения лидеров использованы показатели объема продаж, прибыльности, уровня капитализации, роста объемов реализации. Выявлена неоднородность характеристик лидерства в регионах, сделаны предположения относительно дальнейшего развития и распределения рыночной власти
Ключевые слова: крупные корпорации, рыночная власть, устойчивость и стабильность лидирующего положения

Колобова Е.А. (kolobova@ieie.nsc.ru ), Киселев Ю.М., Колобов А.Д. Проектирование производственно-экономических процессов с использованием модели социально-экономических механизмов
Обосновывается необходимость разработки модели механизмов управления экономической и социальной деятельностью. Анализируется применение современных механизмов управления. Исследуется среда производственно-экономических систем как пространство действия механизмов. Разработана модель социально-экономических механизмов, рассмотрены компоненты среды, в которой проектируются механизмы. Предложена схема пошаговой методики проектирования производственно-экономических процессов
Ключевые слова: проектирование, социально-экономические механизмы, модель, среда и условия деятельности

Зарубежный опыт региональной науки, региональной политики и территориального развития
Назаров Ш.Х.( sh.nazarov@yandex.ru ) Эндогенные факторы конкурентоспособности региона и их эконометрическое тестирование
На основе исследования теоретических и прикладных моделей оценки конкурентоспособности предложена имитационная модель эндогенного экономического роста региона, где процесс моделирования эндогенных факторов конкурентоспособности основан на системной динамике. Для комплексной оценки конкурентоспособности произведено эконометрическое тестирование объясняющих факторов эндогенного роста региона. Сделаны выводы, которые могут быть полезными для формирования элементов региональной политики по модернизации и инновационному развитию Республики Узбекистан
Ключевые слова: Узбекистан, регион, эндогенный экономический рост, эконометрическое моделирование, конкурентоспособность, совокупная факторная производительность


Вернуться на главную страницу