Russian version

Vyacheslav Yevgenievich Seliverstov

Deputy Director for Science

Doctor of Sciences (Economics)

phone / fax : (383)330-89-54, ň-mail : sel@ieie.nsc.ru 

 

Famous in Russia and abroad, V.Ye. Seliverstov is a specialist in the spheres of regional strategic planning, regional economics, regional politics and economic aspects of federalism, social and economic development of Siberia, interregional integration. He has published more than 240 scientific works in all, individually and with coauthors, including more than 10 monographs.

He manages certain research programs and projects of the Institute and projects of basic research programs launched by the Presidium of the RAS.

He participated in important research programs as assigned by federal and regional bodies of authority and management and was involved in a number of them as a scientific supervisor: Federal Special-Purpose Program ôSiberiaö, ôStrategy of Social and Economic Development of Siberia till 2020ö, ôStrategy of Social and Economic Development of Novosibirsk Oblast till 2025ö, ôConcept of Program of Social and Economic Development of Novosibirsk Oblast till 2015ö, ôStrategy of Social and Economic Development of Krasnoyarsk Krai till 2020ö, etc.

He supervises international scientific activities in the IEIE. He is an expert for the Council of Europe and the Commission of the European Communities. Since 2002 he has become a Scientific Coordinator for the CanadaľRussia Program on Sharing Best Practices in Northern Governance.

Since 1993, he has been the Editor-in-Chief of the All-Russian scientific journal Region: Economics and Sociology, the Deputy Editor-in-Chief of the journal Regional Research of Russia, and a member of the Editorial Board of the journal Siberian Studies of the Heilongjiang Academy of Social Sciences (China).

He is the Vice-Chairman of the Academic Council of the IEIE, the Vice-Chairman of the Dissertation Council .003.001.01, a member of Academic Council at the Council for the Study of Productive Forces under the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation and the Russian Academy of Sciences. Since 2014, he has been the Adviser to the Mayor of Novosibirsk. 

In 2003, he received the Kosygin Award (as coauthor) for great achievements in solving problems of Russian economic development.

In 2012, he was awarded the Medal of the Order For Merit to the Fatherland (II class). 

 


_________________________________________


Return to main page

English version

Главный редактор

 

Селиверстов Вячеслав  Евгеньевич

Заместитель директора по науке Института экономики и организации промышленного производства СО РАН,

доктор экономических наук

тел. / факс (383)330-89-54, е-mail sel@ieie.nsc.ru 

 

Известный в России и за рубежом специалист в области регионального стратегического планирования, региональной экономики, региональной политики и экономических аспектов федерализма, социально-экономического развития Сибири, межрегиональной интеграции. Всего В.Е.Селиверстовым лично и в соавторстве опубликовано 240 научных работ, в том числе более десяти монографий.

Является руководителем ряда программ и проектов плана НИР Института и проектов программ фундаментальных исследований Президиума РАН.

Участвовал в выполнении важных исследований по заданию федеральных и региональных органов власти и управления и был научным руководителем ряда этих работ: Федеральная целевая программа «Сибирь», «Стратегия социально-экономического развития Сибири до 2020 года», «Стратегия социально-экономического развития Новосибирской области на период до 2025 года», «Концепция Программы социально-экономического развития Новосибирской области на период до 2015 года», «Стратегия социально-экономического развития Красноярского края на период до 2020 года» и др.

Руководит в ИЭОПП международной научной деятельностью. Эксперт Совета Европы и Комиссии Европейских Сообществ, с 2002 г. - научный координатор российско-канадской программы «Обмен опытом управления северными территориями».

С 1993 г. - главный редактор Всероссийского научного журнала «Регион: экономика и социология», заместитель главного редактора журнала «Regional Research of Russia», член редакционной коллегии журнала «Исследования Сибири» Хэйлунцзянской академии общественных наук (КНР).

Заместитель Председателя Ученого совета Института, заместитель Председателя Диссертационного совета Д.003.001.01, член Ученого совета Совета по изучению производительных сил при РАН и Минэкономразвитии РФ. С 2014 года - Советник Мэра г. Новосибирска.

Лауреат премии имени  А.Н. Косыгина (в авторском коллективе) за большие достижения в решении проблем развития экономики России (2003).

В 2012 году награжден Медалью ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени. 
 

_________________________________________


Вернуться на главную страницу