Russian version

Editor-in-Chief

V.Ye. Seliverstov, Doctor of Economics. e-mai: sel@ieie.nsc.ru

Deputy Editors-in-Chief

T.Yu. Bogomolova, Candidate of Sociology, e-mai: bogtan@rambler.ru

A.A. Kin, Candidate of Economics. e-mail: region@ieie.nsc.ru

V.I. Suslov, Corresponding Member of the RAS, e-mai: suslov@ieie.nsc.ru

Members of the Editorial Board:

J. Bachtler, Professor (UK), N.D., e-mai:  john.bachtler@strath.ac.uk

Vavilina, Doctor of Sociology (Russia), e-mai: nsu@nsu.gcom.ru

V.M. Geets, Member of the National Academy of Sciences (Ukraine), e-mai: gvm@ief.org.ua

B.S. Zhikharevich, Doctor of Economics (Russia), e-mai: zhikh@leontief.ru

V.I. Ivankov, Candidate of Philology (Russia), e-mai: mass@sibacc.ru

S.V. Kazantsev, Doctor of Economics (Russia), e-mai: kzn-sv@yandex.ru

Z.I. Kalugina, Doctor of Sociology (Russia), e-mai: e-mail: zima@ieie.nsc.ru

Ye.A. Kolomak, Doctor of Economics (Russia), e-mai: ekolomak@academ.org

V.V. Kuleshov, Member of the RAS (Russua), e-mai: ieie@ieie.nsc.ru

O.D. Kutsenko, Doctor of Sociology (Ukraine), e-mai: olga.kutsenko.ua28@gmail.com

V.N. Leksin, Doctor of Economics (Russia), e-mai: leksinvn@yandex.ru 

P.A. Minakir, Member of the RAS (Russia), e-mai: minakir@ecrin.ru

N.N. Mikheeva, Doctor of Economics (Russia), e-mai: mikheeva@sops.ru

A.S. Novoselov, Doctor of Economics (Russia), e-mai: asnov@ieie.nsc.ru

B.N. Porfiriev, Corresponding Member of the RAS (Russia), e-mai: b_porfiriev@mail.ru

 B.G. Saneev, Doctor of Engineering (Russia), e-mai: bg_saneev@isem.sei.irk.ru

S.V. Soboleva, Doctor of Economics (Russia), e-mai: soboleva@ieie.nsc.ru

S.A. Suspitsin, Doctor of Economics (Russia), e-mai: susp@ieie.nsc.ru

Sh. Tabata, Professor (Japan), e-mai: shin@slav.hokudai.ac.jp

A.I. Tatarkin, Member of the RAS (Russia), e-mai: navra@mail.ru

V.V. Titov, Doctor of Economics (Russia), e-mai: titov@ieie.nsc.ru

G. White, Professor (Canada), e-mai: white@uwo.ca

G.A. Untura, Doctor of Economics (Russia), e-mai: untura@ieie.nsc.ru

E. Unzakova, executive secretary Editorial Board, e-mai: yes@ieie.nsc.ru,
tel./fax. 7-383-3308954

 Gy. Horvath, Doctor of Economics (Hungary), e-mai: horvath@dti.rkk.hu
 

_________________________________________


Return to main page